•  _boutique_villa_orselina_hotel_cover_image.jpg
    Your panorama boutique retreat with a view

Panoramic views

In a unique location high above Locarno, with spectacular panoramic views of Lake Maggiore and the Ticino mountains, our elegant Swiss 5-star boutique hotel Villa Orselina awaits you. Orselina is a small village in the hills above Locarno. Locarno railway station is only 2 km away. Only 50 metres separate you from the church Madonna del Sasso, the cable car to our local mountain Cardada-Cimetta and the funicular to Locarno. From our Villa Orselina you have the most beautiful view of the lake and yet you are in Locarno in a few minutes by car or train. Our Villa Orselina is the most beautiful base for all those who prefer to spend a lot of time in nature. From spring to autumn, our garden, the heated outdoor pool, the various golf courses and of course the mountains and Lake Maggiore lure you outdoors. When does your wellness and activity holiday in Switzerland start?

Leisure

The region around Villa Orselina offers you countless opportunities to experience a varied break, such as golfing, hiking, biking, sailing or a trip to Como or Milan. We can help you with the organisation and provide you with tailor-made recommendations.

Did you know that you have free travel on public transport when you stay at the hotel? With the Ticino ticket you also get discounts on mountain railways, boat trips in the Swiss lake basin and main tourist attractions in Ticino.

Discover More

Awards

Staff

Location & Journey

Our 5-star boutique hotel Villa Orselina is located just a few minutes above the centre of Locarno and is easily accessible by funicular Madonna del Sasso or by bus. We will be happy to pick you up at Locarno train station free of charge. Please let us know your arrival time in good time.

Our hotel has its own parking garage.

You will receive your Ticino Ticket at the reception upon arrival. With this ticket you enjoy free travel on public transport in Ticino; you also receive discounts on mountain railways, boat trips in the Swiss lake basin and main tourist attractions in Ticino.

 

Best Price Guarantee

Book Now

•  _boutique_villa_orselina_hotel_cover_image.jpg
    Ihr panorama boutique retreat mit aussicht

Panoramablick

In einmaliger Lage hoch über Locarno, mit spektakulärem Panoramablick auf den Lago Maggiore und die Tessiner Berge, erwartet Sie unser elegantes Schweizer 5-Sterne-Boutique Hotel Villa Orselina. Orselina ist ein kleines Dorf in den Hügeln oberhalb von Locarno. Der Bahnhof Locarno liegt nur 2 km entfernt. Nur 50 Meter trennen Sie von der Kirche Madonna del Sasso, der Seilbahn auf unseren Hausberg Cardada-Cimetta und der Standseilbahn nach Locarno. Von unserer Villa Orselina haben Sie die schönste Aussicht auf den See und sind trotzdem in wenigen Minuten mit dem Auto oder der Bahn in Locarno. Unsere Villa Orselina ist die schönste Basis für alle, die am liebsten viel Zeit in der Natur verbringen. Von Frühling bis Herbst locken unser Garten, der beheizte Outdoorpool, die verschiedenen Golfplätze und natürlich die Berge und der Lago Maggiore ins Freie. Wann startet Ihr Schweizer Wellness- und Aktivurlaub?

©DavideAdamoli/Ticino Tourism

Freizeit

Die Region rund um die Villa Orselina bietet Ihnen unzählige Möglichkeiten, eine abwechslungsreiche Auszeit zu erleben, wie zum Beispiel Golfen, Wandern, Biken, Segeln oder ein Ausflug nach Lugano, Como oder Mailand. Wir sind Ihnen bei der Organisation behilflich und können Sie mit massgeschneiderten Empfehlungen versorgen.

Wussten Sie, dass Sie mit der Übernachtung im Hotel freie Fahrt mit dem Öffentlichen Verkehr haben? Mit dem Ticino-Ticket erhalten Sie ausserdem Vergünstigungen bei Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten im Schweizer Seenbecken und touristischen Hauptattraktionen des Tessins. 

Entdecken Sie Mehr

©DavideAdamoli/Ticino Tourism

Awards

Staff

Lage & Anreise

Unser 5-Sterne-Boutique Hotel Villa Orselina liegt nur wenige Minuten oberhalb vom Zentrum Locarnos entfernt und ist mit der Standseilbahn Madonna del Sasso oder per Bus bequem erreichbar. Gerne holen wir Sie kostenlos am Bahnhof Locarno ab. Bitte teilen Sie uns hierfür frühzeitig Ihre Ankunftszeit mit.

Unser Hotel verfügt über ein eigenes Parkhaus. 

Das Ticino Ticket erhalten Sie bei Anreise an der Reception. Mit dieser geniessen Sie freie Fahrt mit dem Öffentlichen Verkehr im Tessin; ausserdem erhalten Sie Vergünstigungen bei Bergbahnen, Schifffahrten im Schweizer Seenbecken und touristischen Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Bestpreis-Garantie

Jetzt Buchen